91.3 Lewisburg - 90.7 & 107.1 Williamsport - 90.9 Lewistown - 91.9 Kulpmont - 101.7 State College -104.7 Pottsville - 107.7 Bloomsburg 

  

Facebook Twitter Contact Us

iGive
Support WGRC click here

Share Your Story 1-800-546-WGRC

Todays Word

Volunteer

WGRC Newsletter

Sign up for our Free Newsletter





Quotes

“Keeping us away from the world and connected to our God. Thank you for all that you do.” (Hughesville)

Shop at Amazon and earn money for WGRC:

AmazonSmile

Wednesday, June 24, 2015 (All day)

Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 7:00pm

Monday, July 20, 2015 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 7:00pm

Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 7:00pm

Friday, August 14, 2015 - 2:00pm

Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 6:00pm

Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 6:30pm

Friday, September 18, 2015 (All day)

Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 7:00pm