91.3 Lewisburg - 90.7 & 107.1 Williamsport - 90.9 Lewistown - 91.9 Kulpmont - 101.7 State College -104.7 Pottsville - 107.7 Bloomsburg 

  

Support WGRC click here

Share Your Story

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 19, 2014 (All day)

Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 7:30pm

Monday, September 22, 2014 - 7:30pm

Todays Word

WGRC Newsletter

Sign up for our Free Newsletter





Quotes

Thank God for His provision of your hands, feet and voices willing to speak His truth throughout our region - what a blessing you continue to be.  (State College)

Follow us on Twitter

Shop at Amazon and earn money for WGRC:

AmazonSmile


Friday, September 19, 2014 (All day)

Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 7:30pm

Monday, September 22, 2014 - 7:30pm

Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 6:30pm

Friday, October 3, 2014 - 5:30pm

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 7:00pm

Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 7:00pm

Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 6:00pm

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 6:30pm

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 6:30pm